Tuesday, December 18, 2007

More Baking

Lady is preparing cookies for a Christmas party. We can't give this kind to the tent kids because they contain egg. Most Hindus don't eat egg products. They are vegetarian like Lady!

1 comment:

  1. Oh well, I didn't read this post until after I commented on the other. It will save you the postage for my cookie all the way to the States. I don't eat eggs either.